Re: Moving a domain between GoDaddy accounts is disabled
Hi @salperen. Thanks for being part of GoDaddy Community! As mentioned in our Account Change article, if a domain is moved from one GoDaddy account to another, it is locked for additional account changes for 10 days. A common tactic of domain hijackers is to try to move domains through multiple accounts. The lock is intended to slow that process down and help us recover domains if they are taken in this way. Sorry for any inconvenience.
JesseW - GoDaddy | Community Manager | 24/7 support available at x.co/247support | Remember to choose a solution and give kudos.