• GoDaddy Community
  • Managed WordPress Hosting
  • Managed WordPress Hosting

    cancel
    Showing results for 
    Show  only  | Search instead for 
    Did you mean: 

    By Mistake I Downgraded to Deluxe from Ultimate Managed Wordpress Hosting

    Even though I have paid for Ultimate Managed Wordpress but by Mistake I Downgraded to Deluxe from Ultimate Managed Wordpress Hosting, and I have to pay again to get back my Ultimate Managed Wordpress hosting, this is insane.

    I did that by mistake while speaking to GoDaddy executive, He knows that GoDaddy has received payment for Ultimate Managed Wordpress Hosting but he said he can't do anything about it, it's a company policy, I think it's kind of Stupid policy, In India we call it "Lakir Ke Fakir" in Hindi.

    that means the man only walks on the line without thinking that the line will take him into the ditch,

    This situation is were the executive knows the costumer has paid in full but can't give him the service because it's not written on their rule book.

    Disgusting! Go...Daddy...Go