cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
New

SSL Revoke Warning

Yesterday I made the fatal mistake. I was going to change the domain on one our SSL certs but instead of changing the domain I clicked revoke. 

 

Sales/Support inform me I have lost 10 months of a 12 month SSL. The best they can do is offer me the current discount voucher (30%). Hugely disappointed in their response but there's nothing I can do.

 

I hope someone else can learn from my one click mistake.

 

Kind Regards

Nathan