cancel
Showing results for 
Show  only  | Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Go to solution

Cannot access WordPress Admin Panel

Hi, 

Im having a difficult time accessing the WP Admin for my site. When i try to access by entering www.soodyod.com/wp-admin and from the cPanel, the message that I got is "...the server where this page is located isn't responding." Moreover, when i access the Installatron from cPanel and click the link "www.soodyod.com/wp-admin" i get a blank page that says "Processing..." and then "...the server where this page is located isn't responding."

I was able to access the WP Admin panel once last night from the cPanel and after that I was unable to. After that, I tried to uninstall Wordpress and reinstall it a couple of times. This is my first time trying anything like this so any insights will be much appreciated.

Thanks in advance

8 REPLIES 8
Super User II
Super User II

Re: Cannot access WordPress Admin Panel

@pandabeear wrote:

Hi, 

Im having a difficult time accessing the WP Admin for my site. When i try to access by entering www.soodyod.com/wp-admin and from the cPanel, the message that I got is "...the server where this page is located isn't responding." Moreover, when i access the Installatron from cPanel and click the link "www.soodyod.com/wp-admin" i get a blank page that says "Processing..." and then "...the server where this page is located isn't responding."

I was able to access the WP Admin panel once last night from the cPanel and after that I was unable to. After that, I tried to uninstall Wordpress and reinstall it a couple of times. This is my first time trying anything like this so any insights will be much appreciated.

Thanks in advance