Transfer one domain between two godaddy accounts

Hi,

 

I'd like to transfer one domain from my godaddy account to a godaddy account of somebody else but I don't want to risk loosing all the DNS records.

 

Can a domain be transferred between accounts without disruptions to the domain settings (so the world and the user of the domain doesn't notice any change)?

 

Is that the default result or do I need to take actions to prevent the domain records from being changed in the transfer process.